NSlattery@down2earthinc.com | (352) 365-0526
   

HOLE CAPTAINS

If you have any concerns with the playing conditions of these courses please contact the hole captains listed below.

OTTER CREEK

Chairperson
Roger Jenkins
rkjenkins@earthlink.net | 787-6954

Holes #1 & 10
Joe Edell
Edellj1@aol.com | 365-2776

Hole #2
Jan Arnold
Janno4@comcast.net | 323-0995

Hole #3
Bob Prins
rJP5993@aol.com | 787-5993

Hole #4
Roger Jenkins
rkjenkins@earthlink.net | 787-6954

Hole #5
Chuck Campanaro
zzchuck2@centurylink.net | 323-3316

Hole #6
Kasey Kastner
imkddk@embarqmail.com | 326-9216

Hole #7
Mel Evans
melrach@comcast.net | 250-9598

Hole #8
Larry Hobson
laral@comcast.net | 323-1732

Hole #9
David Smith
des25438@embarqmail.com | 360-1397

Holes #11 & 12
Leon Ukens
lukens@towson.edu | 365-0378

Hole #13
Herb Darnley
herbertdarnley@embarqmail.com | 365-6492

Hole #14
Ron Rich
RRICH21@comcast.net | 314-2509

Holes #15 & 16
Tom Astaldi
tomnsala@embarqmail.com | 365-2803

Claude Wardle
wardle3724@comcast.net | 638-9184

Holes #17 & 18
Marc Crouch
crouchmarc@yahoo.com | 787-6954

CRANES ROOST

Chairperson
Annette Kreitsek
howannkre@aol.com | 315-1180

Hole #1
Frank Luther
FJBDT@aol.com | 314-2829

Hole #2
Cathy Clune
russncathy@embarqmail.com | 314-8772

Hole #3
Lucy Melcher
lucymel@centurylink.com | 255-5660

Hole #4
Mary Ann Daniel
maryanndaniel@comcast.net | 813-335-4448

Hole #5
Dennis Anderson
andersoncmsu@gmail.com | 360-1195

Hole #6
Karen McGatrey
karenandduff@aol.com | 365-2213

Hole #7
Mary Lee Kelso
jmlkelso@embarqmail.com | 365-2331

Hole #8
Ed Biery
biery001@yahoo.com | 365-0333

Hole #9
Art Skarbowski
arteiski@comcast.net | 435-0602

Hole #10
Don Crosslin
dkcgolf@aol.com | 728-4879

Hole #11
Jane Krause
Krause@uakron.edu | 365-6062

Hole #12
Phyllis Tenberg
Maxtenberg@comcast.net | 315-1099

Hole #13
Jim Kenny
smkjtk5@webtv.net | 315-4366

Hole #14
Arlene Arbolino
aarbolino@aol.com | 314-8913

Hole #15
Ian Howe
howier@aol.com | 323-1332

Hole #16
Dick Cruise
cruiserm@earthlink.net | 360-0958

Hole #17
Joe Brey
jdbrey@comcast.net | 610-978-4856

Hole #18
Maxine Howe
mhowe@bu.edu | 323-1332

Hole Captain/Chairperson Duties

• Ride their holes weekly
– Make notes
• Pick up scattered tees from Tee Boxes, sand divots and repair ball marks on the greens
• Prior to hole Captain meeting Annotate hole Picture Charts.
• Attend the monthly Hole Captain Meeting and submit written and verbal status of your assigned hole. (Use the hole Picture Charts.).
– Report the condition of Greens, Tees, Fairways, Rough, Bunkers and any
other observations
– Summarize the overall hole condition
• Accept inputs from the membership on any maintenance items requiring attention
• Assist with clean up days when possible.

• Chair the monthly Hole Captain Meeting
• Collect status from each Hole Captain
• Forward the appropriate hole picture charts to the Maintenance Contractor
• Summarize Hole Captain status reports
• Attend monthly Greens Committee meeting and give status of course.
• Report hole Captain status at the Greens Committee Meeting.

1/19/09 Revised MAC

Scroll to top